Meditations     Talks     Blogs

Intimacy with Life (Part 2)

Dec 9, 2014

Intimacy with Life – Awakening Love – Part 1A – The Buddha taught about four divine abodes–dwelling places of the awakened heart mind: lovingkindness, compassion, joy and equanimity. In this four-part series, we will explore the ways our conditioning blocks us from these expressions of inner freedom, and the understandings and practices that enable us to inhabit our full potential. (29:13)


Please consider a donation of any size—your generosity allows us to offer these talks and meditations freely.

New to Meditation?

Click to Download "How to Meditation FAQ"

Resources to support your meditation practice.

Meditation with Tara Brach