Meditations     Talks     Blogs

Part 1: Three Blessings of Awakening Consciousness – “Forgiveness”

Mar 13, 2013

In this three part series we explore the evolution of consciousness through the lens of three key capacities: A forgiving heart, inner fire (conscious aspiration toward freedom) and self-inquiry.


Please consider a donation of any size—your generosity allows us to offer these talks and meditations freely.

New to Meditation?

FAQ for Meditation

Resources to support your meditation practice.

Meditation with Tara Brach